– Platform: Nintendo Wii

– Double Elimination

– Default settings

– 3/5 Rounds per Game

– 2/3 Games per Set

– 3/5 Games per Set in Winners Finals, Losers Finals, & Grand Finals 

– Neutral stage select for first match: THree-way deadlock, Chuunin Exam Finals, Final Valley, Tenchi Bridge or Uchiha Hideout

– Winner Must Keep Character

– Loser May Switch Character 

– Loser may select a new stage if character is the same as the last game. If they select a new character, then stage must be from the neutral stage list

– Dog/Akamaru & Crow/Karasu are banned

– At the beginning of any set, either player can request a blind pick for character select